Rolls-Royce Dawn

After the darkness comes Dawn. Its striking silhouette transformed at a touch, its inviting interior opened to the elements - to friends, to the unexpected, to endless possibilities. Dawn lives in the moment. The moment is now.

Rolls-Royce Wraith

By fusing the iconic Rolls-Royce grace and elegance with the marque's most powerful engine, Wraith redefines luxury like never before.

Rolls-Royce Ghost

Alive with cutting-edge technology, Ghost is one of the most advanced cars ever built. The essence of simplicity with signature levels of luxury, Ghost forges a silent path with effortless power.

Rolls-Royce Phantom

A commanding presence, Phantom Family encapsulates contemporary luxury. Its signature design is complemented by modern features, with the potential to personalise it to the smallest detail.

À propos de nous

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Québec in Montréal, QC treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 1 (888) 897-2138.

If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like a see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!

Contact Us

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Québec

5155 Rue de Sorel
Directions Montréal, QC H4P 1G7

  • Sales & Service: 1 (888) 897-2138

1 2

Rolls-Royce Dawn

Après les ténèbres vient Dawn. Sa silhouette audacieuse se transforme d'un simple toucher, ouvrant son habitacle pour accueillir le décor, des amis, l'inattendu et des possibilités sans fin. Dawn vit le moment présent.

Rolls-Royce Wraith

En combinant toute la grâce et l'élégance de Rolls-Royce au plus puissant moteur de la marque, Wraith redéfinit le luxe comme jamais auparavant.

Rolls-Royce Ghost

Imprégnée d'une technologie de pointe, Ghost est l'une des voitures les plus sophistiquées jamais conçues. Offrant l'essence-même de la simplicité et des niveaux distinctifs de luxe, Ghost trace sa propre voie, en silence et sans effort.

Rolls-Royce Phantom

Une présence imposante, la famille Phantom personnifie le luxe contemporain. Son design caractéristique est rehaussé d'attraits modernes, pouvant être personnalisés jusqu'au moindre détail.

À propos de nous

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Québec à Montréal, QC répond aux besoins de chaque client avec grand soin. Nous savons que vous avez de grandes attentes et en tant que concessionnaire automobiles, nous relevons le défi de répondre et de surpasser chaque fois les normes. Laissez-nous vous prouver notre engagement à atteindre l'excellence!

Notre personnel des ventes chevronnés a hâte de partager ses connaissances et son enthousiasme avec vous. Nous vous invitons à parcourir notre inventaire en ligne, à planifier un essai routier et à examiner les options de financement. Vous pouvez également faire une demande de renseignements au sujet d'un véhicule à l'aide de notre formulaire en ligne ou en appelant au 1 (888) 897-2138.

Si vous ne trouvez pas un véhicule en particulier, cliquez sur Auto-Alerte et remplissez une demande. Nous serons ravis de vous avertir lorsqu'une voiture correspondant à votre demande arrivera. Si vous désirez voir un véhicule en personne, cliquez sur Notre entreprise : Directions pour obtenir des indications routières détaillées vers notre concessionnaire, ou appelez-nous. Nous sommes impatients de vous servir!

Contactez-nous

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Québec

5155 Rue de Sorel
Carte des environs Montréal, QC H4P 1G7

  • Ventes & Service: 1 (888) 897-2138