Mon - Thu 8:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat - Sun by appointment
Mon - Fri 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat - Sun closed

2014 Wraith

The most powerful Rolls-Royce in history

Dangerously stylish

There was a desire to create something a little more daring with Wraith. The name alone brings a sense of the noir and the striking fastback silhouette exudes glamour and power. The 2014 Wraith pushes the aesthetic boundaries of Rolls-Royce. The sweeping, expressive line that arches from the window through to the coach door is almost like a bow and arrow and gives this potent car the promise of potential.

The 2014 Wraith presents the perfect marriage of involvement and refinement. And is the only car in the world with the power, style and drama to make the world stand still.

Cultivated power

With a potent 6.6 liter, twin turbo-charged V12 engine, the 2014 Wraith is the most powerful Rolls-Royce in history. Delivering 624 bhp, it powers from 0-62 mph in a mere 4.6 seconds. This figure is impressive in its own right, however, what separates the 2014 Wraith from other performance cars is the effortless way it delivers a seemingly endless surge of power - with 800 Nm of torque available from as low as 1,500 rpm, through the eight-speed automatic transmission.

Even with this formidable power, the 2014 Wraith is effortlessly refined. One of the challenges the engineering team faced was to make sure that even at speed, the 2014 Wraith offers the 'magic carpet ride' for which Rolls-Royce cars are rightly famed. They achieved this with a series of complex electronic features that keep Wraith composed over virtually every surface at any speed. Moreover the air suspension system is so sensitive it can detect even the smallest movement of the car and compensates accordingly.

An inviting, luxurious interior

The spacious four-seat interior has been lovingly hand-built by skilled craftspeople and technicians. Every detail has been meticulously considered to deliver every possible comfort in a thoroughly modern way; from the finest natural grain leather to the soft wool carpets.

All this luxury does not detract from the fact that the 2014 Wraith is a driver's car. Touches like the chrome bullet tips to the recessed piping on the seat panel emphasize performance. Then there are the stylish blood orange needle tips for the speedometer and power reserve gauge which hint at the 2014 Wraith's agility, speed and refined power.

Lun - Ven 8:00 - 19:00
Sam - Dim Sur rendez-vous
Lun - Ven 7:30 - 16:00
Sam - Dim Fermé

Wraith

La Rolls-Royce la plus puissante jamais conçue

Dangereusement stylisée

Il y avait un profond désir de créer quelque chose d'audacieux avec la Wraith 2014. Le nom à lui seul évoque le genre film noir et une silhouette racée qui transpire le glamour et la force.

La Wraith 2014 repousse les limites de l'esthétisme Rolls-Royce. Les lignes expressives en arc, traversant les fenêtres par la porte-cochère rappellent un arc et des flèches, évoquant la promesse de sensations fortes de cette puissance voiture.

La Wraith 2014 représente le parfait mariage de force brute et de raffinement. Il s'agit de la seule voiture au monde à avoir la puissance, le style et la force de caractère pour que le monde s'arrête.

Puissance cultivée

Avec un puissant moteur turbo double V12 de 6,6 litres, la Wraith 2014 est la plus puissante jamais conçue. Avec 624 bhp, elle passe de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 4,6 secondes. Bien que cette statistique soit impressionnante en soi, ce qui distingue la Wraith 2014 des autres voitures de performance, c'est la facilité avec laquelle elle offre une puissance sans bornes ? avec 800 Nm de torque pour aussi peu que 1 500 rpm, grâce à une transmission automatique à 8 vitesses.

Même avec une puissance aussi formidable, la Wraith 2014 présente un raffinement sans effort. L'un des plus grands défis de l'équipe d'ingénieurs était de s'assurer que même à grande vitesse, la Wraith 2014 offre la même sensation de « flotter sur un nuage » qui fait la renommée des voitures Rolls-Royce. L'objectif a été atteint grâce à une série de composantes électroniques qui stabilisent la Wraith 2014 sur pratiquement n'importe quelle surface, à n'importe quelle vitesse. De plus, le système de suspension est tellement sensible qu'il peut détecter le moindre mouvement de la voiture et s'y adapter.


Un habitacle luxueux et invitant

L'habitacle spacieux à quatre places a été assemblé à la main par des techniciens et artisans de grand talent. Aucun détail n'a été négligé pour assurer un confort des plus moderne; du cuir au grain le plus fin qui soit aux douillets tapis de laine.

Tout ce luxe n'y change rien : la Wraith 2014 est une voiture conçue pour la conduite. De petites attentions comme des boutons chromés et une bordure stylisée sur les bancs accentuent la performance. Enfin, n'oublions pas les pointes d'aiguille couleur orange sanguine sur l'odomètre et la jauge à réserve, qui soulignent l'agilité, la vitesse et la puissance raffinée de la Wraith 2014.