Home of undying luxury


About Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Québec

Rolls-Royce Québec is the only Rolls-Royce dealership in Quebec, offering the full lineup of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars vehicles (Ghost, Phantom, Wraith, Dawn and all-new Cullinan SUV) from its central location at the heart of Montreal.

In addition to new Rolls-Royce vehicles, Rolls-Royce Montreal is your premier retailer of used vehicles from prestigious brands such as Audi, Bentley, Ferrari, Fiat, Infiniti, Land Rover, Lexus, Nissan and Porsche, as well as classic and exotic cars. 

Finally, we are also the home of Karma Montreal, the only dealership in Quebec to offer the Revero luxury plug-in hybrid and 2018 Green Luxury Car of the Year according to Green Car Journal.

Our luxury vehicle specialists treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 1 (888) 897-2138.

Ici, vous trouverez le luxe éternel

 rollsroyce_dealership.jpg


À propos de Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Québec

Rolls-Royce Québec est la seule concession Rolls-Royce au Québec, offrant la Ghost, Phantom, Phantom Drophead Coupé et la toute nouvelle Wraith (maintenant disponible pour commande) depuis son emplacement de choix au coeur de Montréal.

En plus de réunir la gamme complète des véhicules Rolls-Royce, Rolls-Royce Montréal est votre concessionnaire de choix pour faire l'acquisition de voitures prestigieuses comme Audi, Bentley, Ferrari, Fiat, Infiniti, Land Rover, Lexus, Nissan et Porsche, de même que les voitures exotiques et classiques.

Nos spécialistes en voiture de luxe considèrent les besoins de chaque client avec une attention particulière. Nous savons que vos attentes sont élevées, et c'est pour nous un défi de les surpasser à chaque visite. Laissez-nous vous démontrer notre engagement envers l'excellence !

Nos conseillers d'expériences ne demandent qu'à partager leurs connaissance et leur passion avec vous. Nous vous invitons à consulter notre inventaire en ligne, demander un essai routier et considérer vos différentes options de financement. Pour en savoir davantage sur un véhicule, consultez sa fiche descriptive ou communiquez avec nous au 1 888 897-2138.