Book your service appointment

 

With Rolls-Royce Trained Technicians, your luxury vehicle is in good hands

There's a lot more to high-end vehicle maintenance than just changing oil and tires. When clients trust the Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Québec Service Department with their exotic or luxury vehicle, they expect nothing less than absolute perfection in the experience we provide. 

I'm proud to say we live up to that promise every day.

In an impeccable work environment, your vehicle will receive respect and care that are worthy of its value. Our Service Technicians are trained to exceed the most demanding standards - Rolls-Royce standards - in return for the privilege and sheer pleasure of working on some of the greatest cars in the world. 

All brands and models are welcome inside our workshop. Our Service Technicians have extensive experience providing maintenance on luxury vehicles such as Audi, BMW, Lexus and Mercedes-Benz, as well as exotic European brands like Bentley, Ferrari, Lamborghini and Porsche. 

If you have specific requests - such as having your vehicle picked up and returned at your location - I invite you to contact me directly to discuss it. For clients like you, anything can be arranged.

To book your appointment, simply fill out the form to your right and I will personally contact you to confirm the date and time of your visit.

Have an Outstanding Day,

   David O'Shaughnessy
After-Sales Manager
T 514 738-3030
M 514 318-8816
> Send email

Rendez-vous au service

 

Avec nos techniciens spécialement formés par Rolls-Royce, votre voiture de luxe est entre bonnes mains

L'entretien d'un véhicule haut de gamme va bien au-delà des changements d'huile et des installations de pneus. Lorsqu'un client choisit de confier son véhicule de luxe au Département du service de Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Québec, il ne s'attend à rien de moins qu'une expérience parfaite.

Je peux vous affirmer avec fierté que nous honorons cette promesse chaque jour.

Dans un environnement impeccable, votre véhicule recevra un niveau de soin et de respect à la hauteur de sa valeur. Nos techniciens ont été formés pour surpasser les standards les plus exigeants - ceux de Rolls-Royce - en retour du privilège et du pur plaisir de pouvoir entretenir quelques-unes des voitures les plus formidables au monde.

Toutes les marques et tous les modèles sont les bienvenus dans notre atelier. Nos techniciens sont hautement expérimentés à assurer l'entretien de véhicules luxueux comme Audi, BMW, Lexus et Mercedes-Benz, de même que de marques exotiques européennes comme Bentley, Ferrari, Lamborghini et Porsche.

Si vous avez des demandes particulières - le ramassage et la livraison de votre véhicule depuis votre domicile, par exemple - je vous invite à m'en faire part directement. Pour des clients comme vous, tout peut s'arranger.

Pour prendre rendez-vous, remplissez le formulaire à votre droite et je communiquerai personnellement avec vous pour confirmer la date et l'heure de votre visite.

En vous souhaitant une journée remarquable,


    David O'Shaughnessy
Directeur après-ventes
T 514 738-3030
M 514 318-8816
> Envoyer un courriel